5 Love Languages of an Empath and a Narcissist

While each one of us has a unique way of experiencing and expressing love. There are five love languages according to Gary Chapman, author of The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate.

They are:

• Giving gifts
• Quality time
• Physical touch
• Acts of service (devotion)
• Words of affirmation

Next Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *